top of page

Board of Directors


The Carolina Seasons Property Owners Association is managed by a Board of nine Directors. Each Director is elected to a three year term. The Directors are elected at the Annual Meeting of Members held each January.

Our Board of Directors is charged with governing our common property, collecting our annual assessments, and administering the financial obligations of the Association. The Board is also responsible for upholding our Covenants and ensuring resident compliance. In addition, the Board provides and maintains common amenities, such as our community center and pool, and organizes community-strengthening events.


Your 2024 Board of Directors are:

  • President - Billy Overton

  • Vice President - Charles Fulghum

  • Jason O'Neal

  • Rick Jarboe

  • Meagan Jenkins

  • Mike Taylor

  • John Zak

  • Dan Loguidice

  • Sabrina Altizer

Secretary- Ashley Nisonger

Treasurer- Sabrina Altizer

Budget Committee: Sabrina Altizer(Chair)

Facilities Committee:  Charles Fulghum (Chair)

Nominations Committee:  Rick Jarboe (Chair)

Community Center Reservations Manager: Sabrina Altizer

Board Member Contact List

bottom of page